Martin Kewitz

Martin Kewitz

Geschäftsführer

m.kewitz@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 13

Andrea Kewitz

Andrea Kewitz

Leitung Containerdienst

a.kewitz@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 18

Timo Kewitz

Timo Kewitz

Externer Mitarbeiter

t.kewitz@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 25

Ernst-Georg Kroitzsch

Ernst-Georg Kroitzsch

Leitung Mietpark & Disposition

e.kroitzsch@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 10

André Kühn

André Kühn

Leitung Kläranlagen & Dichtheitsprüfung

a.kuehn@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 17

Hendrik Rabe

Hendrik Rabe

Leitung Erdarbeiten & Kran

h.rabe@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 19

Christiane Kolk

Christiane Kolk

Disposition & Buchhaltung

c.kolk@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 0

Tanja Pape

Tanja Pape

Buchhaltung

t.pape@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 11

Marco Boscatto

Marco Boscatto

Auszubildener

m.boscatto@kewitz-uelzen.de

0581 9019 12